# [Team Member] Deactive (Delete)

Published 2026-02-24

> Hello, you can disable Team Member access to Erxis by following the instructions below. Go to Settings Select Team Members . Choose Team Member: Select the team member to deactivate. Status : Deactive Worth knowing: The

Hello, you can disable Team Member access to Erxis by following the instructions below. 

-   Go to **Settings**
-   Select **Team Members .**
-   **Choose Team Member:** Select the team member to deactivate.
-   **Status** : Deactive  
     

Worth knowing: The Erxis system has a built-in logic that somehow removes Team Members, and the basic logic is to simply deactivate them.
