Guides

[Team Member] Deactive (Delete)

Hello, you can disable Team Member access to Erxis by following the instructions below. 

  • Go to Settings
  • Select Team Members .
  • Choose Team Member: Select the team member to deactivate.
  • Status : Deactive
     

Worth knowing: The Erxis system has a built-in logic that somehow removes Team Members, and the basic logic is to simply deactivate them.