Guides

[Permissions] Create, edit, delete, search

Hello, you can create, delete, and edit Permissions settings by following the instructions below. 

  • Create a Permissions Group
    1. Go to Settings
    2. Select Permissions .
    3. Click Create user group, fill in the fields below and save.
      • Name : Give a name
      • Description : Write a description (optional)
      • Members : Select the members of the group for the given permissions setting.
    4. Click the Save button to save.
       
  • Create a new permission setting
    1. Go to Settings
    2. Select Permissions .
    3. Enter New permission and fill in the fields with a red asterisk.
      • Choose the Module: Choose the module to authorize
      • Choose the Actions: Choose the actions to take
      • Choose the Groups or Team Member: Choose either the Group or Team Member
      • Allow: Check and grant the permission ( if unchecked, the permission is removed from the group )
         
  • Edit permission settings
    1. Go to Settings
    2. Go to the Permissions section and find the permission setting you want to edit.
    3. You can edit it by clicking the Edit button.
       
  • Delete permission settings:
    1. Go to Settings
    2. Go to the Permissions section and select the deletion permission settings, then click on the
    3. Click the Remove button and type Delete to delete it.