Guides

[System Config] With team member restrictions

Hello, You can set up a setting where only people in a team, department, or industry can mention and assign each other by following the instructions below. 

  • Go to Settings
  • Select System configuration .
  • Click on General settings.
  • With team member restrictions : Check the box.
  • Click the Save button.