[System Config] With team member restrictions
Updated Feb 24, 2026
Hello, You can set up a setting where only people in a team, department, or industry can mention and assign each other by following the instructions below.
- Go to Settings
- Select System configuration .
- Click on General settings.
- With team member restrictions : Check the box.
- Click the Save button.