[Team Member] Deactive (Delete)
Updated Feb 24, 2026
Hello, you can disable Team Member access to Erxis by following the instructions below.
- Go to Settings
- Select Team Members .
- Choose Team Member: Select the team member to deactivate.
- Status : Deactive
Worth knowing: The Erxis system has a built-in logic that somehow removes Team Members, and the basic logic is to simply deactivate them.